Limitar búsqueda con filtro

Contacto con WINKEL

WINKEL España

WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
C/ Víctor Balaguer,20-22
08870-Sitges

Sr. Alejandro Biescas
 +34 93-814-13-99
 info@winkel-sl.es

Dpto. técnico de ventas Alemania

General Sales Management

Responsable de producto Sr. Athanasios Loupas
+49 7042-8250-17
 a.loupas@winkel.de

Responsables del dpto. técnico de ventas

Responsable de producto Sr. Bernd Rudolph
+49 7042-8250-50
 b.rudolph@winkel.de
Personal contact Responsables del dpto. técnico de ventas
Sr. Valeri Kuhn
+49 7042-8250-193
 v.kuhn@winkel.de
Sr. Alexander Kriessler
+49 7042-8250-191
 a.kriessler@winkel.de
Sra. Katharina Wiedmann
+49 7042-8250-30
 k.wiedmann@winkel.de
Sra. Nicole Frank
+49 7042-8250-72
 n.frank@winkel.de
Sr. Vito Marletta
+49 7042-8250-36
 v.marletta@winkel.de
Sra. Tamara Roller
+49 7042-8250-181
 t.roller@winkel.de

Responsable de ventas de sistemas

Responsable de producto Sr. Athanasios Loupas
+49 7042-8250-17
 a.loupas@winkel.de
Personal contact Responsable de ventas de sistemas
Sr. Alessandro Mazzolla
+49 7042-8250-780
 a.mazzolla@winkel.de
Sr. Marcel Kessler
+49 7042-8250-788
 m.kessler@winkel.de
Sr. Markus Deumelhuber
+49 7042-8250-789
 m.deumelhuber@winkel.de
Sr. Frank Lauer
+49 7042-8250-73
 winkel@winkel.de

Vertriebsbüro NORD
27332 Sulingen
Maiglöckchenweg 15
Sr. Bernd Pulver
+49 4271-955697
 b.pulver@winkel.de
Vertriebsbüro MITTE
63533 Mainhausen
Wingertspfad 38
Sr. Alexander Beer
+49 151-42437272
 a.beer@winkel.de
Vertriebsbüro WEST
41469 Neuss
Am Rohlesbusch 1a
Sr. Markus Jakisch
+49 175 8428 103
 m.jakisch@winkel.de

Responsable de ventas de enrolladores

Responsable de producto Sr. Bernd Rudolph
+49 7042-8250-50
 b.rudolph@winkel.de
Personal contact Responsable de ventas de enrolladores
Sra. Sandra Daub
+49 7042-8250-10
 s.daub@winkel.de
Sr. Moreno Carbone
+49 7042-8250-782
 m.carbone@winkel.de

Post-venta Alemania

Responsable de producto Sr. Christian Hertweck
+49 7042-8250-76
 c.hertweck@winkel.de
Personal contact Post-Venta
Sr. Ralf Lettow
+49 7042-8250-438
 r.lettow@winkel.de
Sra. Maren Schröder
+49 7042-8250-781
 m.schroeder@winkel.de
Sr. André Dupont
+49 7042-8250-447
 a.dupont@winkel.de
Sra. Fabienne Hoffmann
+49 7042-8250-607
 f.hoffmann@winkel.de
Sr. Sebastian Preuss
+49 7042-8250-784
 s.preuss@winkel.de

Dpto. de pedidos Alemania

Responsable de producto Sr. Alexander Wach
+49 7042-8250-772
 a.wach@winkel.de
Personal contact Responsables del dpto
Sra. Sabine Nothaft
+49 7042-8250-40
 s.nothaft@winkel.de
Sra. Sandra Daub
+49 7042-8250-10
 s.daub@winkel.de
Sra. Sibylle Lammert
+49 7042-8250-14
 s.lammert@winkel.de
Sra. Ines Wagner
+49 7042-8250-773
 i.wagner@winkel.de
Sra. Anja Sailer
+49 7042-8250-774
 a.sailer@winkel.de

WINKEL internacional

Statewide Linear Bearings
Statewide Linear Bearings
Statewide Linear Bearings
6155 Canning Vale
Canning Vale WA 6155
6 Enterprise Court

Contacto: Technical sales support

Phone +61 8 9475 5000
E-Mail linear@statewidebearings.com.au
Website www.statewidebearings.com.au
Vansichen Lineairtechniek bvba
Vansichen Lineairtechniek bvba
Vansichen Lineairtechniek bvba
3500 Hasselt
Herkenrodesingel 4 bus 3

Contacto: Maxime Vansichen

Phone +32 11-377963
Fax +32 11-375434
E-Mail info@vansichen.be
Website www.vansichen.be
KALATEC AUTOMAÇÃO Industrial Ltda.
KALATEC AUTOMAÇÃO Industrial Ltda.
KALATEC AUTOMAÇÃO Industrial Ltda.
13030-145 Jardim do Trevo
R Salto 99

Contacto: Samir Kassouf

Phone +55 19-3242-4797
Fax +55 19-3243-4316
E-Mail kalatec@kalatec.com.br
Website www.kalatec.com.br
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
08870 Sitges
C/ Víctor Balaguer, 20-22

Contacto: Alejandro Biescas

Phone +34 93-814-13-99
E-Mail info@winkel-sl.es
Website www.winkel-sl.es
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Hong Kong Head Office
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Hong Kong Head Office
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Hong Kong Head Office
Hong Kong
New Tech Plaza 34
Tai Yau Street
San Po Kong, Kowloon

Contacto: Maggie Lam

Phone +852 29125900
Fax +852 27930976
E-Mail sales@hkais.com
Website www.hkais.com
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. - Shenzhen Office
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. - Shenzhen Office
518112 Shenzhen
18 Bulong Road,
Longgang District

Contacto: Tangle Gong

Phone +86 755-83747600
Fax +86 755-83747605
E-Mail szsales@hkais.com
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Shanghai Office
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Shanghai Office
200435 Shanghai
Gonghe International Plaza
Gonghexin Road 3737

Contacto: Luke Luo

Phone +86 21-51085330
Fax +86 21-36360037
E-Mail shasales@hkais.com
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Peking Office
AIS Industrial Components Ltd. Peking Office
100024 Beijing
Tower 2,Changying Building
4 Changyi Road
Chaoyang District

Contacto: Louis Li

Phone +86 10-65502260
Fax +86 10-65502178
E-Mail bjsales@hkais.com
L-System
L-System
L-System
7100 Vejle
Roms Hule 8 Østtårnet

Contacto: Kjeld Winckler Andersen

Phone +45 53697120
E-Mail kjeld.andersen@l-system.dk
Website www.l-system.dk
WINKEL GmbH
WINKEL GmbH
WINKEL GmbH
75428 ILLINGEN
Am Illinger Eck 7
WINKEL GmbH - Vertriebsbüro WEST
WINKEL GmbH - Vertriebsbüro WEST
41469 Neuss
Am Rohlesbusch 1a

Contacto: Markus Jakisch

Phone +49 175 8428 103
Fax +49 7042 23803
E-Mail m.jakisch@winkel.de
Website www.winkel.de
WINKEL GmbH - Vertriebsbüro MITTE
WINKEL GmbH - Vertriebsbüro MITTE
63533 Mainhausen
Wingertspfad 38

Contacto: Alexander Beer

Mobile +49 151 4243 7272
E-Mail a.beer@winkel.de
WINKEL GmbH Vertriebsbüro NORD
WINKEL GmbH Vertriebsbüro NORD
27332 Sulingen
Maiglöckchenweg 15

Contacto: Bernd Pulver

Phone +49 4271-955697
Fax +49 4271-955698
E-Mail b.pulver@winkel.de
HepcoMotion
HepcoMotion
HepcoMotion
Tiverton, Devon EX16 6TG
Lower Moor Business Park
Tiverton Way

Contacto: Gordon Archibald

Phone +44 1884-257000
Fax +44 1884-243500
E-Mail Gordon.Archibald@hepcomotion.com
Website www.hepcomotion.com
TECHVITAS Estonia
TECHVITAS Estonia
TECHVITAS Estonia
10112 Tallinn
Tartu mnt 80J

Contacto: Indrek Saar

Phone +372 5670 0702
E-Mail info@techvitas.ee
Website www.techvitas.ee
EIE Maskin Oy
EIE Maskin Oy
EIE Maskin Oy
01720 Vantaa
Tiilenlyöjänkuja 9 B

Contacto: Janne Tenkanen

Phone +358-40-5189 681
E-Mail info@eie.fi
Website www.eie.fi
AGORA Technique
AGORA Technique
AGORA Technique
94140 Alfortville
8 bis Rue Volta, Parc Volta

Contacto: Charles COUSO

Phone +33 145-184370
Fax +33 145-184371
E-Mail agora@agora-technique.com
Website www.agora-technique.com
Techvitas LLC (Georgia)
Techvitas LLC (Georgia)
Techvitas LLC (Georgia)
GE-0177 Tbilisi
Gazapkhuli str. N6

Contacto: Nino Kereselidze

Phone +995 558 110 992
E-Mail info@techvitas.ge
Website www.techvitas.ge
INTELTEK Automation JV
India - Pune
INTELTEK Automation JV
INTELTEK Automation JV
411046 Ambegaon, Pune
S.No. 100/5

Contacto: Amol Kajale

Phone +91 20-28392200
Mobile +91 98209-22589
E-Mail info@inteltekindia.com
Website www.inteltekindia.com
India - Mumbai
Multidimensions
Multidimensions
400701 Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Plot No: 10, Sector - 3, Ghansoli

Contacto: Pushkar Kulkarni

Phone +91 22- 27543078
Mobile +91 98-33151377
E-Mail winkel@multidimensions.co.in
Website www.multidimensions.co.in
J. Bivas Hydraulic Equipment and Accessories, Ltd.
J. Bivas Hydraulic Equipment and Accessories, Ltd.
J. Bivas Hydraulic Equipment and Accessories, Ltd.
6157101 Tel Aviv
POB 57173
Phone +972 3-9045565
Fax +972 3-9045549
E-Mail shlomi@bivas.co.il
WINKEL Srl.
WINKEL Srl.
WINKEL Srl.
28021 Borgomanero (No)
Via Pio X, 2/G
VAT IT01656970030

Contacto: Ing. Giorgio Paganelli Azza

Phone +39 0322-831583
Fax +39 0322-831665
E-Mail info@winkel-srl.it
E-Mail winkel-srl@pec.it
Website www.winkel-srl.it
Kondo Kogyo Co. Ltd.
Kondo Kogyo Co. Ltd.
Kondo Kogyo Co. Ltd.
448-0002 Kariya C. Aichi Pref.
5 Kanayama, ichiriyama-cho

Contacto: Hirofumi Mishima

Phone +81 566-363815
Fax +81 566-363816
E-Mail environmental_info@kogyo.kondo.co.jp
Website www.kogyo.kondo.co.jp
Ringball Corporation Toronto Headquarter
Ringball Corporation Toronto Headquarter
Ringball Corporation Toronto Headquarter
2160 Meadowpine Blvd.
Missisauga, Ontario, L5N 6H6

Contacto: Customer Service

Phone +1 905-8261100
Fax +1 905-8269691
E-Mail toronto@ringball.com
Website www.ringball.com
Ringball Corporation Winnipeg
Ringball Corporation Winnipeg
190 Omands Creek Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB, R2R 1V7

Contacto: Greg Hollingshead

Phone +1 204-6941455
Fax +1 204-6337230
E-Mail winnipeg@ringball.com
Website www.ringball.com
Ringball Corporation Vancouver
Ringball Corporation Vancouver
7880 Fraser Park Dr.
Burnaby, British Columbia, V5J 5L8

Contacto: Brodie Fournier

Phone +1 604-2943461
Fax +1 604-2944680
E-Mail fournier@ringball.com
Website www.ringball.com
Ringball Corporation Montreal
Ringball Corporation Montreal
2205 de l'Aviation
Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2X6

Contacto: Keith Ball

Phone +1 514-6856006
Fax +1 514-6856007
E-Mail montreal@ringball.com
Website www.ringball.com
Ringball Corporation Edmonton
Ringball Corporation Edmonton
7606 McIntyre Road NW
Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 6Z1

Contacto: Mark Flasha

Phone +1 780-4653311
Fax +1 780-4904664
E-Mail edmonton@ringball.com
Website www.ringball.com
Techvitas, SIA
Techvitas, SIA
Techvitas, SIA
LV-2167 Marupes nov.
38 Daugavas Street
Marupe (Riga)

Contacto: Renāte Jaunušāne

Phone +371-22-325-004
E-Mail info@techvitas.lv
Website www.techvitas.lv
Techvitas Lithuania
Techvitas Lithuania
Techvitas Lithuania
94107 Klaipeda
Dubysos Str. 66A

Contacto: Vidas Lileikis

Phone +370-656-31360
E-Mail info@techvitas.lt
Phone +370-46-355-498
Website www.techvitas.com
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
08870 Sitges
C/ Víctor Balaguer, 20-22

Contacto: Alejandro Biescas

Phone +34 93-814-13-99
E-Mail info@winkel-sl.es
Website www.winkel-sl.es
Stamhuis Lineairtechniek B.V.
Stamhuis Lineairtechniek B.V.
Stamhuis Lineairtechniek B.V.
7391 TX Twello
Weteringstraat 11

Contacto: Willem Jan Bruggeman

Phone +31 571-272010
Fax +31 571-272990
E-Mail linear@mcabv.nl
Website www.stamhuislineair.nl
EIE Maskin AS
EIE Maskin AS
EIE Maskin AS
0671 Oslo
Tvetenveien 164

Contacto: Bjørn Tore Mevastaul

Phone +47 907 90 897
E-Mail info@eiemaskin.no
Website www.eiemaskin.no
WINKEL GmbH Vertriebsbüro Österreich
WINKEL GmbH Vertriebsbüro Österreich
WINKEL GmbH Vertriebsbüro Österreich
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
Steinhüblstraße 1

Contacto: Dipl. Ing. (FH) Josef Holl

Phone +43-660-9449946
E-Mail j.holl@winkel.de
Nester Engineering Services
Nester Engineering Services
Nester Engineering Services
53720 Lahore-Pakistan
120-Ali, Sector-B, Bahria Town

Contacto: Mr. Mustafa Ghulam

Phone +92-42-35340102
Fax +92-42-35340103
E-Mail info@nester.com.pk
Website www.nester.com.pk
Prema S.A.
Prema S.A.
Prema S.A.
05-850 Jawczyce
ul. Poznanska 86/88

Contacto: Krzysztof Sobaś

Phone +48-691-140-798
Mobile +48 691 140 798
E-Mail krzysztof.sobas@prema.com.pl
Website www.prema.com.pl
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
08870 Sitges
C/ Víctor Balaguer, 20-22

Contacto: Alejandro Biescas

Phone +34 93-814-13-99
E-Mail info@winkel-sl.es
Website www.winkel-sl.es
Robital Industrial Supplier SRL
Robital Industrial Supplier SRL
Robital Industrial Supplier SRL
077145 Pantelimon, Ilfov
189, Biruintei Blv.

Contacto: Alexandru Turcu

Phone +40 21-3159329
Mobile +40 722 275 001
Fax +40 21-3159331
E-Mail info@robital.ro
Website www.robital.ro
Ladoga JSC
Ladoga JSC
Ladoga JSC
196006 Saint-Petersburg
Parkovaya str. 6 liter A, office 3H Nr. 2

Contacto: Aleksey Aleksandrov

Phone +7 812 - 339-3868 (ext. 777)
Fax +7 812 - 339-3867
E-Mail alex@vladogu.ru
Website https://winkelprof.ru/
EIE Maskin AB
EIE Maskin AB
EIE Maskin AB
12421 Bandhagen
Box 7

Contacto: Mats Gustafsson

Phone +46 8-7278800
E-Mail info@eie.se
Website www.eiemaskin.se
HA-CO Motion AG
HA-CO Motion AG
HA-CO Motion AG
8852 Altendorf
Lidwil 10

Contacto: Werner Haudenschild

Phone +41 55-2254050
E-Mail info-ch@ha-co.eu
Website www.ha-co.eu
Servo Dynamics Pte. Ltd.
Servo Dynamics Pte. Ltd.
Servo Dynamics Pte. Ltd.
416175 Singapore
No. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1#01-30
Kaki Bukit Industrial Park

Contacto: C.K. Teo

Phone +65 6844-0288
Fax +65 6844-0070
E-Mail servodynamics@servo.com.sg
Website www.servo.com.sg
RASTECH s.r.o.
RASTECH s.r.o.
RASTECH s.r.o.
96150 Zvolen
Buzulucká 3

Contacto: Rastislav Pleva

Phone +421 45-5479806
Mobile +421 917-203835
E-Mail pleva@rastech.sk
Website www.rastech.sk/
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
WINKEL SISTEMAS LINEALES S.L.
08870 Sitges
C/ Víctor Balaguer,20-22

Contacto: Alejandro Biescas

Phone +34 93-814-13-99
E-Mail info@winkel-sl.es
Website www.winkel-sl.es
Industrial Trading & Engineering CC
Industrial Trading & Engineering CC
Industrial Trading & Engineering CC
2118 Cresta ZA Johannesburg
Post Box 671

Contacto: Herbert Weber

Phone +27 11-4824079
Mobile +27 82-8564699
E-Mail sales@it-e.com
JC Systems Co. LTD
JC Systems Co. LTD
JC Systems Co. LTD
08501 Seoul
#405 Ace Highend Tower 9Cha
233, Gasan digital 1-ro
Geumcheon-gu

Contacto: Jong Hoo, Cho

Phone +82 70-7012-0890
Fax +82 70-7016-0890
E-Mail jcs@jcsystems.co.kr
Website www.jcsystems.co.kr
Chainex Industrial Co., Ltd.
Chainex Industrial Co., Ltd.
Chainex Industrial Co., Ltd.
80654 KAOHSIUNG CITY
13FL-3
No. 380
MIN-CHUAN 2ND RD.
Qianzhen Dist.

Contacto: Ruby Wang

Phone +886-7-3367976#13
Fax +886-7-3367972
E-Mail ruby_wang@chainex.com.tw
Website www.chainex.com.tw
PYB Engineering Business Co., Ltd.
PYB Engineering Business Co., Ltd.
PYB Engineering Business Co., Ltd.
10230 Klong-Gum, Bueng-gum, Bangkok
46/11 MU 12, Ram-Intra 40

Contacto: Pracha Boonyapiwat

Phone +662 949-9900
Fax +662 519-2023
E-Mail teb_fis@truemail.co.th
Matis s.r.o.
Matis s.r.o.
Matis s.r.o.
62000 Brno
Kastanova 34

Contacto: Pavel Liska

Phone +420 548-214438
Fax +420 548-214439
E-Mail info@matis.cz
Website www.matis.cz
BIBUS Otomasyon San ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.
BIBUS Otomasyon San ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.
BIBUS Otomasyon San ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.
34490 Başakşehir / İstanbul
Bedrettin Dalan Bulv Üzeri
Vip Plaza Kat:2 No:43-44

Contacto: Mr. Adem Aki

Phone +90 212-293-82-00
E-Mail info@bibus.com.tr
Website www.bibus.com.tr
Techvitas Ukraine | Kyiv
Techvitas Ukraine | Kyiv
Techvitas Ukraine | Kyiv
03083 Kyiv
Pirogivskiy Shliakh Str. 28

Contacto: Egor Shashkin

Phone +380-68-1594194
E-Mail info@techvitas.com.ua
E-Mail egor@techvitas.com.ua
Website www.techvitas.com.ua
Techvitas Ukraine | Kramatorsk
Techvitas Ukraine | Kramatorsk
84320 Kramatorsk, Donetsk Oblast
Parkova Str. 59
Techvitas Ukraine | Lviv
Techvitas Ukraine | Lviv
79060 Lviv, Lviv Oblast
Naukova Str. 29-A
Phone +380-67-8032807
Phone +380-93-5620803
E-Mail sale@techvitas.com.ua
Website www.techvitas.com.ua
Tamker Kft.
Tamker Kft.
Tamker Kft.
1116 Budapest
Fehérvári út 144

Contacto: TAMÁSY Károly

Phone +36-20-9911082
Phone +36-1-3868023
Fax +36-1-797-3044
E-Mail tamker@tamker.hu
SOLVE Industrial Motion Group
SOLVE Industrial Motion Group
SOLVE Industrial Motion Group
1817 Westinghouse Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contacto: George Dib

Phone +1 704-588-1091
Fax +1 704-588-5738
E-Mail winkel@solveindustrial.com
Website www.ptintl.com
WINKEL Inc
WINKEL Inc
150 North Michigan Avenue, 35th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Contacto: Athanasios Loupas

Phone +1 312-585-8318
Fax +1 312-644-0738
E-Mail info@winkelinc.com
Website winkelinc.com
ADVANCED LOGISTIC SYSTEMS
ADVANCED LOGISTIC SYSTEMS
ADVANCED LOGISTIC SYSTEMS
37903 Dubai
Dubai JLT Cluster X – X2 1106
P.O. Box number 37903

Contacto: Wissam Khoury

Phone +971 5 064 04180
E-Mail info@als.systems
Website als.systems
Private Commercial-Industrial Unitary Enterprice “Ladoga-ru”
Private Commercial-Industrial Unitary Enterprice “Ladoga-ru”
Private Commercial-Industrial Unitary Enterprice “Ladoga-ru”
220073 Minsk
Biriuzova str., 10а, premise 10, room.66
Phone +375-17-2705927
Fax +375-17-2705927
E-Mail info@ladogaru.by
Website https://ladogaru.by/

Contacto solicitud

Required fields are marked with an *.

Privacy settings

We use cookies on our website. Some of these are necessary and essential, while others help us with this website and understand and optimize the use of the website.

You can adjust these settings at any time.

More information about the use of cookies on this website can be found in the Privacy settings.